header home page link home page link home page link home page link

Scholarship Information

A very important and exciting benefit of being an active member of AWWMA is the AWWMA Scholarship Program. This scholarship is available to member utility employees and/or their dependents. The amount of scholarship funds distributed depends on the number of hours taken at eligible schools. A copy of the program requirements, eligibility process and application can be found on this page.

2018 Scholarship Recipients

Jordan Ryals (Conway County Regional Water)
Andrew Yardley (Alma Water)
Austin Hollingsworth (North Little Rock Wastewater)
Noah Joyner (Cabot Water Works)
Justin Ballard (Camden Water Utilities)
Jacklyn Massey (Heber Springs Water)


Main Menu